Intelligent assistance tool
for call centers of pharmaceutical company ratiopharm

Conversational AI

Individual communication via different channels, that sets the customer in focus.

Until lately the pharmaceutical company ratiopharm had to fight long process runtimes in its customer care hotline. Main reasons were unstructured data and associated time-consuming manual search procedures in various databases. The use of a chatbot was out of question, as to the company a personal customer contact is of high value.

Call center agent with artificial intelligence

The Conversational AI-Tool from targens uses a new, self-developed speech recognition technology. It is thus able to process telephone calls in real time, recognize customer concerns and present all relevant information clearly on the screen of the hotline employee.

The intelligent targens solution is not just useful as a call center tool, but also in a webchat, on a smartphone app and in mobile messengers – on premises in your own computer center, the company cloud or in the targens cloud. 24/7 availability is guaranteed.

A further use case:
the Conversational AI Compliance Helpdesk

Industrial and financial companies often receive requests to the complex topics of compliance and regulation rules. Until now the processing is carried out manually per e-mail or phone in most cases. Hereby, considerable redundancies come about. The adaptive dialog system by targens can not only accept incoming questions, process and document it, but also automatically generates the fitting answers and sends it back.

targens Conversational AI:
the key points

  • the core is an innovative, in-house developed speech recognition technology
  • massive increase in customer and employer satisfaction
  • flexible adaptation to the respective customer use case
  • high shortening of process runtimes
  • structured supply of information
  • ongoing documentation (essential for compliance!)
  • low educational and training efforts
  • simple integration into the existing IT architecture (open interfaces, APIs)
  • 24/7-Service, operation on premises or in the cloud
  • fulfillment of all EU GDPR requirements: no storing of personalized data, audit-proof recording

Many companies remain too long in the proof of concept stadium when it comes to Conversationa AI. Therefore, they give away important competition advantages and run the risk to fall behind in respect to customer satisfaction. Our intelligent dialog system can be operated in almost any IT environment.

When will you start into the era of Conversational AI with targens?

Intelligentes Assistenz-Tool
für das Callcenter des Pharmakonzerns ratiopharm


Conversational AI

Conversational AI

Bis vor kurzem hatte der Pharmakonzern ratiopharm in seiner Customer-Care Hotline mit langen Prozesslaufzeiten zu kämpfen, die von unstrukturierten Daten und aufwendigen manuellen Suchvorgängen in verschiedenen Datenbanken gekennzeichnet waren. Der Einsatz eines Chatbots kam nicht in Betracht, weil das Unternehmen nicht auf die persönliche Kundenansprache verzichten wollte.

Callcenter-Agent mit künstlicher Intelligenz

Das Conversational AI-Tool von targens setzt eine neuartige, eigen entwickelte Spracherkennungstechnologie ein. Damit ist es in der Lage, Telefongespräche in Echtzeit zu erarbeiten, Kundenanliegen zu erkennen und alle relevanten Informationen übersichtlich auf dem Bildschirm des Hotline-Mitarbeiters zu präsentieren.

Die intelligente targens Lösung ist nicht nur als Callcenter-Tool einsetzbar, sondern auch im Webchat, als Smartphone-App und Mobile Messenger – On-Premise im eigenen Rechenzentrum, in der Unternehmens-Cloud oder in der targens Cloud. Eine 24/7-Erreichbarkeit ist sichergestellt.

Ein weiterer Use Case:
der Conversational AI Compliance Helpdesk

Industrie- und Finanzunternehmen erhalten häufig Anfragen zu den komplexen Themen Compliance und Regulatorik. Bisher erfolgt die Bearbeitung in den meisten Fällen manuell per E-Mail oder Telefon. Dadurch entstehen erhebliche Redundanzen. Das lernfähige Dialogsystem von targens kann nicht nur die eingehenden Fragen aufnehmen, verarbeiten und dokumentieren, sondern generiert automatisch die passenden Antworten und gibt sie aus.

targens Conversational AI:
die Big Points

  • Kern ist eine innovative, eigen entwickelte Spracherkennungstechnologie
  • Massive Steigerung der Kunden- und Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit
  • Flexible Anpassung an den jeweiligen Kunden-Use Case
  • Starke Verkürzung der Prozesslaufzeiten

  • Strukturierte Bereitstellung von Informationen
  • Fortwährende Dokumentation (unverzichtbar für die Compliance!)
  • Geringer Schulungs- und Einarbeitungsaufwand
  • Einfache Integration in die vorhandene IT-Architektur (offene Schnittstellen, APIs)
  • 24/7-Service, Betrieb On-Premise oder in der Cloud
  • Erfüllung sämtlicher EU-DSGVO-Vorgaben: keine Speicherung personenbezogener Daten, revisionssichere Protokollierung

Viele Unternehmen verharren bei Conversational AI zu lange im Proof-of-Concept-Stadium. Dadurch verschenken sie wichtige Wettbewerbsvorteile und laufen Gefahr, bei der Kundenzufriedenheit ins Hintertreffen zu geraten. Unser intelligentes Dialogsystem lässt sich in nahezu jeder IT-Umgebung betreiben.

Wann starten Sie mit targens ins Conversational AI-Zeitalter?